Buzzfeed Community at its Best

I’ve had my share of incoherent, sarcastic and plain trolling Buzzfeed comments – please don’t look for them – but these ones take the cake.

1. How New Hipster Is Your Apartment?

buzzfeed1

“You got: You’re not a goddamn hipster at all.” It’s called “being poor,” Buzzfeed. Most of the items displayed are quite pricey.

2. Kylie Jenner Just Bleached Her Hair And People Don’t Know How To Feel

buzzfeed2

What’s with the dog bullshit? Is it even her? It’s too distracting and annoying to really see what her hair looks like.

3. This Student Was Photobombed By A Giant Fucking Seagull That Stole Her Ice Cream

buzzfeed3

Seagulls were already riding a fine line and this is just unacceptable. They are now permanently placed on my shit list.

4. 23 Times Gloria From “Modern Family” Made Us Burst Out Laughing

buzzfeed4

I love the episode where she and Jay ask to quiet the barking dog and he says something along the lines of, “I put up with that parrot of yours!” Cue the scenes of Gloria yelling for Jay. I laughed so hard that I cried.

5. Leslie Jones Has Returned To Twitter ‘Cause She Ain’t Afraid Of No Ghost

buzzfeed5

Oh boy. A largely irrelevant celebrity can now share her thoughts with me about “The Golden Girls.” This is inspiring and important. Thanks as always, Buzzfeed.

Leave a comment